Legal be The Bible

Mayor Annise Parker my Dear

The Bible is Legal because the  First Amendment guarantees Freedom of Religion.

The Bible is The Word of God.  John 1

The Bible is God.  John 1

God Loves each person more than they will ever be loved by any being.  John 3:16

The Bible guides us to optimize our Co-Operation with our Creator and have everything work to it’s good.  Romans 8:28

The Bible guides us to not choose homosexual copulation.  Romans 1:26-27

The Bible says that He created us male and female.  Genesis 1:27

It is Loving to share God’s Guidance even if those hearing the Guidance hate to hear this.  John 15:18

I have taken the test and I confess the Jesus, The Christ is in me.  2 Corinthians 13:5

Jesus, The Christ in me Loves you and I Love you.  Romans 12 (whole chapter)  & Luke 15:4

I will add you to my prayers.  1 Timothy 2:2

Published in: on 17 October 2014 at 11:20 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://tfallon.wordpress.com/2014/10/17/legal-be-the-bible/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

