Holy Heresy

I am a Holy heretic.

I am a heretic in the eyes of evil.

I dare to discriminate.

I dare to discriminate between Good and evil.

I dare to discriminate between what God Guides us to and what the world wants.

I dare to say, as God Guides in Romans 1:26-27, that homosexual copulation is a choice.

I dare to say, as God Guides in Romans 1:26-27, that choosing homosexual copulation is a choice.

I attended all the hearings in New Hampshire for the Large Larceny of the State’s Theft of Marriage in 2009.  I witnessed the Catholic Bishop’s representative being put so far down the list, she did not get to testify at one of the hearings.  I witnessed the glee of proponents savoring the idea of being able to confuse people by calling a man his wife.  I testified to stop this theft by the State of God’s Intellectual Property of Marriage.

I dare to say, as God Guides in Genesis 1:27, that God created us male and female.

I dare to say, as God Guides in James 2:1, that there are no classes.

I dare to say, as God Guides in James 2:1, that every person is a cherished Child of Jesus, God, and The Holy Spirit and that they are amazing, valuable, and dear.

I dare to say that killing people in utero is killing people in utero.  I dare to say that it is a choice to kill, not a choice to choose.

I practice my heresy in the eyes of the world Founded on the Light, Love, and Joy of Jesus, LLJJ.  I share God’s Guidance in a Loving Manner all the while sharing LLJJ for each and every person with the hope of them optimizing their opportunity and living a Co-Operative life with Jesus, God, and The Holy Spirit having everything worked to Their Good.  Romans 8:28

I Love You and so does Jesus, God, and The Holy Spirit, forever, where is, as is, full bars, full coverage, 24/7/356, all locations, all weather, and all situations unconditionally with conditions.  The Love Comes Unconditionally.  The Conditions are to assist you in Optimally Receiving, Growing, Sharing, and Spreading.

Published in: on 27 October 2014 at 6:11 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://tfallon.wordpress.com/2014/10/27/holy-heresy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

